Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Happy New Year, SGR

Eleven members of SGR now had a combined total of 74 years of perfect attendance at the end of RY2016-17. Perfect attendance certificates were presented during the installation of officers on the first Monday of RY2017-18 to Ray Robinson (19 years), Jim Coleman (17), Nick Lang (12), Richard Isom (10), Linda Sappington (4), Ken Sizemore (3), Terance White (3), Collin Davis (2), Lynn Beecher (2), Rulon Olsen (1), and Dave Prisbrey (1).

Rulon Olsen was inducted as SGR’s 87th president, with Lynn Beecher as PE; Brandon Staples as PEN; Collin Davis as Trustee / Immediate Past President; Linda Sappington as Secretary; Richard Isom as Treasurer; Grant Carter as Trustee / Membership Chair; Dave Prisbrey as Trustee / Foundation Chair, Reed Noble as Trustee / Club Administration Chair; Chris Parker as Trustee / Service Chair; Brandon Staples as Trustee / Webmaster and Social Media Chair and Terance White as Trustee / Conflict Resolution Coach.

We are looking forward to another successful Rotary year.

No comments: